↑ Return to The Authority

Contact Us

building_logo

Address:
2350 Airport Road
Colorado Springs, CO  80910

Telephone:
(719) 785-1900

Fax:
(719) 579-6427



 

El Paso-Teller E-911 Authority Staff E-Mail

Jim Anderson, Chief Executive Officer
JAnderson@elpasoteller911.org

John Norman, Chief Technology Officer
JNorman@elpasoteller911.org

Troy Pring, Chief Operations Officer
TPring@elpasoteller911.org

Christy Davis, Administrative Assistant
CDavis@elpasoteller911.org

Julius Torralba, Information Systems Technician
JTorralba@elpasoteller911.org

Matt Towell, Network Engineer
MTowell@elpasoteller911.org

Ben Gairrett, Information Systems Technician
BGairrett@elpasoteller911.org

Bonnie Foster, GIS Analyst
BFoster@elpasoteller911.org

Anita Rasper, GIS Analyst
ARasper@elpasoteller911.org

Ben Bills, Public Information Officer
BBills@elpasoteller911.org

John Lofgren, Quality Assurance Analyst
JLofgren@elpasoteller911.org

Michelle Hess, Quality Assurance Analyst
MHess@elpasoteller911.org

Meridith Jensen, Quality Assurance Analyst
MJensen@elpasoteller911.org

Connie Chavez, Quality Assurance Analyst/Street Naming Contact
CChavez@elpasoteller911.org

Janet Bowerman, Receptionist
JBowerman@elpasoteller911.org

For more information concerning the staff, see staff information.